What’s in my Santa Sack? 

I didn’t post a Christmas list this year because I honestly hate writing out everything I want. I’m not saying it’s a bad thing for everyone else. Maybe I’m just more selfish that y’all because I feel like it puts too much focus on me and makes me only think about myself during this incredibly important season. However, it is Christmas Eve and my mom is in bed so I’m going to post my list of gifts I bought for my family! 
I seriously had so much fun shopping for them. I think the best part of having a job so far has been having the liberty to buy my entire family gifts. It’s definitely what I’m most excited for tomorrow. 
The first thing I did this year was buy stockings for my parents. They always fill them for us, but they never have any so I thought it would be really fun for them to have one too! I bought their favorite snack, candy, sodas, some nice pens for my dad, wash tape, fuzzy socks, and hand sanitizer for my mom, a McDonalds gift card for my dad and Starbucks for both. They don’t know I filled stockings for them and I think it will be a very fun surprise in the morning. 
Caleb: Tickets to Motown!!! I’m definitely excited about this one since I get to go with him! I took advantage of Pantages’ black friday sale and bought tickets to 3 different shows! I also bought him 2 cases of Dr. Pepper because he’s obsessed. 
Jake: Battleship and a gift card to Chipotle
Emilee: This game she really wanted called Simon and some doll accessories 
Isaiah: A “What Does the Fox Say” book because he still isn’t over that craze and a gift card to PetSmart so he can pick out his own fish and fishtanks!!! The only pets allowed in the Mackie home. 😉
Mama: I took her to see White Christmas a few weeks ago (which was phenomenal) and she thinks that was her present, but I also got tickets for us to see “Finding Neverland in February!!! I really like buying show tickets as a gift… 
Daddy: I put in some money for my sibling’s gift to my parents for part of my gift to him (which has been gift cards to restaurants and the movies for as long as we can remember) and I bought a frame that will have a quote by Martin Luther in it. 
That’s it for tonight! I only wrote about immediate family because I’m not sure if other people will read my post before tomorrow night. Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you have a wonderful holiday surrounded by good food, loved ones and joy.